Contact Our Foundation

10 + 8 =

Board Officers:
  • Chair Theresa Hoover ~Mother of A.J. Boik~
  • Vice-Chair Heather Dearman ~Cousin of Ashley Moser & Veronica Moser-Sullivan~
  • Treasurer Rena Medek ~Mother of Micayla Medek~
  • Secretary Tiina Coon ~Mother of Theater Survivor~
Board Members:
  • Heather Bailey ~Mother of Theater Survivor~
  • Terry Sullivan ~Mother of Alex Sullivan~
  • Megan Sullivan-Jenks ~Sister of Alex Sullivan~
  • Bill Hoover ~Grandfather of A.J. Boik~
  • Jansen Young ~Theater Survivor~